Real Estate Source, Inc.
Your #1 source for real estate!



Sharon Medairy
Oakland Office Manager 
Cell: 510-517-9969
sharon@medairy.net
www.medairy.net 
BRE# 01885305   

 Ahmad Tabatabaee
Albany Office Manager
Cell: 510-525-1300
info@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01727898
  David Daneshvar
Roseville Office Manager 
Cell: 916-628-0304 
david@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01058012 
Nicolas Abeledo
Cell: 209-321-6253
nabeledo@gmail.com
BRE# 01772502 

 Heba Abulazm
Cell: 310-940-1999
habulazm@gmail.com
BRE# 01391926 
Venu Acharya
Cell: 916-719-6527
venugopal_acharya@yahoo.com 
BRE# 01873033
Gregory Adams
Cell: 916-307-3444
superbrealestateservice@gmail.com 
BRE# 01269114
Nick Adams
Cell: 916-720-9163
nick@nickadams.io 
BRE# 01437670
Stephen Agar
Cell: 408-656-52162
stephen.k.agar@gmail.com 
BRE# 01341613
Rouhi Akbari
Cell: 510-280-4006
rouhiakbari@gmail.com
BRE# 01324523
 
  Hera Alikian
Cell: 510-828-4313
halikian@comcast.net
BRE# 01278630  
Mahib Alkrizy
Cell: 510-619-8080
Alkrizy@gmail.com
BRE# 01435218 
Neelam Allaudin
Cell: 818-470-2609
nallaudin12@gmail.com
BRE# 02029414  
   Gary Alvord
Cell: 916-918-9335
garyalvord@gmail.com
BRE# 00979091 
Sheela Aravindakshan
Cell: 916-248-1660
sheela3737@yahoo.com
BRE# 01425191
 Mansi Arora
Cell: 916-803-4393
mansi@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01437670
Alizadeh Ardalan
Cell: 916-792-9386
alizadehworks@yahoo.com
BRE# 01704065
 David Asem
Cell: 415-868-5588
davidasem@gmail.com
BRE# 01434312 
 
 Ladan Bahramnia
Cell: 925-899-6831 
ladan246@gmail.com
BRE# 01896260 
 
 Rohangiz Baiahmadi
Cell: 916-370-0089 
rohibai@yahoo.com
BRE# 0120553 
 
 Alexander Bakalov
Cell: 310-307-9906 
alexpmbg@yahoo.com
BRE# 02024182 
Wesley Barta
Cell: 510-418-2862
webarta@aol.com
BRE# 00589822  
 
 Michael Bayrakeri
Cell: 650-863-6819
sbayrakeri@hotmail.com
BRE# 02025743  
  Cisco Blandon
Cell: 916-397-8936
ciscoblandon@yahoo.com
BRE# 01492833
  Jeffrey Boucher
Cell: 916-996-1090
jboucher@paladincre.com
BRE# 01052764
  Lakisha Brown
Cell: 707-342-4543
msbrown707@yahoo.com
BRE# 01496542
  Carmelita B. Buaron
Cell: 408-762-8090
carmen.buaron@gmail.com
BRE# 01112509
 Sheryl Alice Bursley
Cell: 415-622-8097
Sheryl.bursley@gmail.com
BRE# 01245540
 Vanessa Jennine Burton
Cell: 916-643-5944
ms.vjbccrm@gmail.com
BRE# 0203031098 
 Yong Kon Byon
Cell: 916-997-3110
yongbyon@hotmail.com
BRE# 01075649 
Sarah Cain
Cell: 916-402-6262
sarah@generationrealtyteam.com
BRE# 01748115
 
Jason Cameron
Cell: 209-640-0582
jason.reo@gmail.com
BRE# 01728374 
   
Matthew Campbell
Cell: 559-320-5968
mr.mccampbell@gmail.com
BRE# 01899709 
   
Juan Campos
Cell: 925-481-6472
campos.francos@gmail.com
BRE# 01719232 
   
Linda Cantarutti
Cell: 916-944-8910
dragonscan2fly@yahoo.com
BRE# 01492009 
   
Seth T. Carlsen
Cell: 916-475-8080
sethcarlsen@gmail.com
BRE# 02039501
   
Allison Chakrin
Cell: 916-585-2152
myrealtorallison1@gmail.com
BRE# 02028480 
  YK Chalamcheria
Cell: 916-248-1156
YKChalam@7HillsRealEstate.com
www.7HillsRealEstate.com
BRE# 01485528  
   
San San Chan
Cell: 415-812-6350
tochanRE@yahoo.com
BRE# 0196830
 Neena Chatkara
Cell: 530-933-2818
NeenaChatkara@yahoo.com
BRE# 01735862
 Tony Cheah
Cell: 925-705-3010
Tcheah@gmail.com
BRE# 01848488
 Peter Choi
Cell: 213-507-9191
asojc.pc@yahoo.com
BRE# 00812077
 
Kosal Chau
Cell: 530-682-3965
kosalchau@yahoo.com 
BRE# 01372406
Pete Codina
Cell: 916-768-6161
wincopetejr@hotmail.com
BRE# 00695053
 Danny Colvin
Cell: 916-607-1300 
danny@dannycolvin.com
 www.dannycolvin.com
BRE# 01726048 
Michael Condron
Cell: 503-330-5301
mjcstyle@gmail.com
BRE# 02000578 
 David Daneshvar
Cell: 916-628-0304 
david@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01726048
 James David Daviner
Cell: 619-316-7155 
JDavinerResource1@Gmail.com
BRE# 01427276
 
 Alice Davis
Cell: 916-220-7929
apdavis247@gmail.com
BRE# 01876193 
 Erika Davis
Cell: 916-627-5106
edavis924@gmail.com
BRE# 01898730 
 Levon E Davis
Cell: 916-868-9992 
drdavis773@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01803202
   
Luis Del Toro
Cell: 510-342-8789
luisdeltoro@callthatagent.com
BRE# 01924049 
 
 Gurpreet Dhillon
Cell: 916-687-1061
g_dhillon6@yahoo.com
BRE# 01888401 
   
Nirmal S. Dhillon
Cell: 916-549-0265
tonydhillon1@yahoo.com
BRE# 01923741
     Tanvir Dhillon
Cell: 209-817-5354
tanvir.dhillon@gmail.com
BRE# 01961905
   
 Doris Diaz Montano
Cell: 510-225-5066
dd@gatco-inc.com
BRE#01262340 
Tony Dini
Cell: 916-307-3444
Tony@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01448220 
 Renmani C Dobson Kapadi
Cell: 510-648-1501
buy@renmani.com
BRE# 01302392 
 Sean M Doucette
Cell: 916-218-2943
seandhomes@gmail.com
BRE# 01971968 

 
Tommy Duong
Cell: 916-667-2507
tvdrealestate@gmail.com 
BRE# 01515854  

Ram Dwarka
Cell: 916-201-7199
ramdwarka24@yahoo.com 
BRE# 01229144  

Juana Escalante
Cell: 916-903-8800
escalante_juana@yahoo.com
BRE# 01738873 

 Bayardo Estrada
Cell: 209-233-0704
bayardoestrada@outlook.com
BRE# 01440369 

 
 David Estes
Cell: 813-716-5163
davidestes236@gmail.com
BRE# 01925259
Nader Fard
Cell: 916-989-1100
fardnad@gmail.com
BRE# 558417937 
Mary Fernandez
Cell: 916-213-6242
mefernandez@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01472220
  
Barbara Fiala
 Cell: 707-694-5967
barbara.fiala1@gmail.com
BRE# 01981576

 
 Anthony Fleming
Cell: 707-529-3946
tony@anthonyfleming.com
www.anthonyfleming.com
BRE# 01181730

 
Denille Fontana
Cell: 925-695-5657
denille@live.com
BRE# 01878553 

Tina Fontana
Cell: 916-751-6800
tinamfontana@gmail.com
BRE# 01959859


 Paul Freschi
Cell: 916-218-5943
pfreschisells@aol.com
BRE# 01446605
 Kristoffer Fuchs
Cell: 530-672-6584
kristofferf@hotmail.com
BRE# 01743433  
 Jacob D. Garcia
Cell: 916-995-6691 
jacobg.realtor@gmail.com
BRE# 01985060 

  Tony Garcia
Cell: 714-580-0193
tegrealty@gmail.com
BRE# 01373265 
 Chris S Georgoulias
Cell: 916-541-6124
cgeorgoulias@gmail.com
BRE# 01795147 
Tina Ghidotti-Johnson
Cell: 916-548-1914
tinaghidotti@att.net
BRE# 01338905 
Chris Gill
Cell: 916-221-1762
chris@chrisgillhomes.com
BRE# 01898646 
Deborah Gladen
Cell: 916-836-7050
debbiegladen2@gmail.com
BRE# 01305913
Frank Goehringer
Cell: 916-996-1877
frank.goehringer@live.com
BRE# 01826409 

Jaer Sosa Gomez
Cell: 209-409-0571
jsosa3@student.yosemite.edu
BRE# 02028019  

 
Kiran Gopana
Cell: 702-917-0409
kirangopana@gmail.com
BRE# 01874662 
 Raechel Graham
Cell: 916-912-8974
awesometcs@gmail.com
BRE# 01873811

 
Isabel Guevarra
Cell: 619-274-1965
bguevarra19@gmail.com
BRE# 01808032
 Dustin Guidry
Cell: 310-910-5940 
dustin.guidry@maxxtaxxllc.com 
BRE# 01236757 
Praveen K Gupta
Cell: 925-480-7865
pgupta408@gmail.com
BRE# 01926700 

 
 Tanya Haliburton-Awuku
Cell: 925-775-5219
tanya.haliburton@gmail.com
BRE# 01318460
Christine L Halk
Cell: 916-501-0305
CLH30@aol.com
BRE# 01443572 
Jennifer H Han
Cell: 323-793-2233
jhaninsurance@gmail.com
BRE# 017
  
Joan Hansen
Cell: 916-847-1451
joanhansen@earthlink.net
BRE# 01470127
  
Hike Haroutunian
Cell: 818-858-8482
realtorhike@gmail.com
BRE# 01867109 

 Annette Hayes
ahayesrealtor@gmail.com
www.ahayesrealtor.com 
Cell: 916-952-6308
BRE# 09160247 
 
Paul J. Heffron
Cell: 916-412-1965
Heffron.paul@gmail.com
BRE# 01918345
 
Susanne M Henderson
Cell: 916-801-6911
sbhenderson@live.com
BRE# 01277252 
 
Adam Hennefer
Cell: 925-389-6544
adam.hennefer@gmail.com
BRE# 01806870 
 

 Chris Hewell
Cell: 530-888-7490
chrishewell@gmail.com
BRE# 12002546

 
Donna Hewell
Cell: 530-392-2552
donna.hewell@gjgardner.com
BRE# 01294624 
Paul Hewitt
Cell: 925-354-7315
hewitt.p@gmail.com
BRE# 01428908  
 Hien T Hoang
Cell: 916-548-4620
hoangh10@gmail.com
BRE# 01907657 
Vahid Hojjat
Cell: 916-719-5173 
vahidhojjat_realestate@yahoo.com
 www.vahidhojjat.metrolistpro.com
BRE# 01883427  
 Justin Holmes
Cell: 916-897-3444
jholmes@justholmes.com
BRE# 01987924
Bryan Hope
Cell: 916-468-3640
bryan.hope@gmail.com
BRE# 01990855
  
Steve Horrell
Cell: 916-316-0446
stevehorrell@att.net
BRE# 01210739 
Diane M Illium
Cell: 916-716-6117 
illiumd@yahoo.com
BRE# 00905913 
 Tammy Jennings
Cell: 916-708-2422
tammyjennings1@gmail.com
BRE# 01170246
 Yong W. Jin
Cell: 213-804-2206
realprojin@Gmail.com
BRE# 01909694
Marcum Jones
Cell: 916-708-7534
marcumkj@aol.com
BRE# 01759504
 Harcharan Kahlon
Cell: 916-969-2807 
harcharank39@gmail.com
BRE# 01306294
 

Revati Raj Kafle 

Phone: 832-983-2816  

 revatikafle@gmail.com

BRE# 02026267 

Reza Kamalian
Cell: 916-390-6400
reza-erin@comcast.net
BRE# 01724816 
Dolly Kampfraat
Cell: 916-203-0550
jndk@live.com
BRE# 01873795 
 Judit Korosmezei
Cell: 415-658-1478
mizzjxk@yahoo.com
BRE# 01346341 

 
Massoudeh Khalili
Cell: 925-899-5400
mimi4realestate@gmail.com
BRE# 01185711 
Ajaypal Khatra
Cell: 916-792-8881
ajkhatra@gmail.com
BRE# 01963525 
  Amarinder Khatra
Cell: 916-202-5902
amarkhatra@gmail.com
BRE# 01978893

  Douglas D. Kim
Cell: 213-222-6090
kim2226090@gmail.com
BRE# 01383727

  Susan Kim
Cell: 323-803-8308
susankimss@gmail.com
BRE# 01455884

  Joseph Kim
Cell: 213-505-5937
JJKimRealty@gmail.com
BRE# 01956892


 
Amber Klingensmith
Cell: 707-480-6399
amberknowshomes@gmail.com
BRE# 01942130 
 Christine Krueger
Cell: 916-801-2669
kruegerrealestate@gmail.com
 BRE# 01933615
Todd D Kuhns
Cell: 916-235-3322
todd@tkuhns.com
www.tkuhns.com 
BRE# 01136739 

 
Chu S Kwak
Cell: 213-304-3486
jskwak423@Gmail.com
BRE# 01805888

 
Sun W Kwon
Cell: 213-505-3669
tlworkingforyou@yahoo.com
BRE# 01853678 

 
Terry Lamb
Cell: 559-800-2958
SKwon818@hotmail.com
BRE# 00980498
Cathy Lawrence
Cell: 916-208-9274
www.movewithcathy.com 
movewithcathy@gmail.com
BRE# 01888787 
Robert E Lay
Cell: 916-608-4204
rlay2004@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01886565  
Shayne Layton
cell: 916-600-6010
shaynelayton@gmail.com
BRE# 01370303 
Mark Leclere
Cell: 916-257-5519
mark@realestatesource.com
BRE# 01907015
Hac Lee
Cell: 916-241-8888
Haclee@Gmail.com
BRE# 01387244
Paul Lee
Cell: 209-915-4647
paullee@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01908282
 Tzer Lee
Cell: 916-952-0961
heevlis@gmail.com
BRE# 01253196 

 
Pat Lor
Cell: 559-283-3197
pclor888@yahoo.com
BRE# 01721600 
   Shoua Lor
Cell: 209-751-6894
shoua@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01481076

Lee Louie
Cell: 415-766-7569
llouiere@gmail.com
BRE# 01732123
 
Wallace A Lundry
Cell: 916-934-0398
wal_1944@yahoo.com
BRE# 00845763 
Ian A Lytle
Cell: 916-955-0203
ianlytle.79@gmail.com
BRE# 01919684

Eric MacLaurin
Cell: 209-206-0284
ericmaclaurin@gmail.com
BRE# 01937848 
 
Azmie Madanat
Cell: 415-425-2650
azmie@aol.com
BRE# 01223868 

 Andrea Maki
Cell: 916-680-3701
andrea.maki@att.net
BRE#  01409191
Anjum Malik
Cell: 510-695-4699
axmali@yahoo.com
BRE# 01354803 
 Jason Marglon
Cell: 925-222-5971
jmarglon@yahoo.com
BRE# 01233275 
Tina Marie Martin
Cell: 510-282-7378
tinamarieatm@aol.com
BRE# 01383708 
Keith D Mathiesen
Cell: 916-500-2670
keith@keithmathiesen.com
www.keithmathiesen.com 
BRE# 01815914 
Lynn McCarty
Cell: 916-933-8775
lynn4re@yahoo.com
BRE# 00903054 
Pedro McDougall
Cell: 925-719-3870
pedromcdougall811@gmail.com
BRE# 01349945 
 
Sonia Menjivar
Cell: 510-978-8666
menjivar.sonia@outlook.com
BRE# 0129337 
Marlene A. Mesich
Cell: 916-436-6688
marlene.mesich@yahoo.com
BRE# 01408402

Roy Mesich
Cell: 916-676-5812
advisorBDM@yahoo.com
BRE# 01364604

Christopher Miller
Cell: 916-747-1520
cmillerrealestateca@gomail.com
BRE# 01911852
Mahmood I Mohammed
Cell: 707-580-3307
mahmood.mohammed@sbcglobal.net 
BRE# 01455362 
   
Daniel Montgomery
Cell: 415-816-4461
danm4u@yahoo.com
BRE# 01490848 
 Jeff Moore
Cell: 916-501-3545 
jeff@jeffrocksrealestate.com
BRE# 01964068
Amy Moua
Cell: 559-313-5607 
amymouais@yahoo.com
BRE# 01982540 
Taira M Mulliken
Cell: 916-303-0334
taira_byme@yahoo.com
BRE# 01443065 

 Patrick Mullen
Cell: 916-862-0095 
BRE# 01964901
Dennis Myrick
Cell: 530-409-5605 
redennismyrick@yahoo.com
BRE# 01885636 
   Satheesh Nagaraj
Cell: 916-580-5322 
satheesh.nagaraj.us@gmail.com
BRE# 02024958
 
  Pari Naghipour
Cell: 310-650-8968 
PariNag@aol.com
BRE# 01496291

Suresh Narra
Cell:  916-753-7469
agentnarra@gmail.com
BRE# 01996467 
 
   
Santiago Navarro
Cell: 209-371-7654
santiagon67@yahoo.com 
BRE# 01321015
   
Hamid Nawbary
Cell: 510-377-7993
nawbaryh@gmail.com
BRE# 01440074
Gordon Newhouse
Cell: 916-223-5858
gordon_newhouse@yahoo.com
www.NewHouseAgent.com
BRE# 01375229 
 
Mai-Tram Nguyen
Cell: 408-656-2293
mai@nguyen.tv
BRE# 01163225  

Nathan H Nguyen
Cell: 916-220-2374
nathan2realty@gmail.com
BRE# 01702507

Samantha T Nguyen
Cell: 916-542-2377
homesyourway2000@gmail.com
www.pqproperty.com 
BRE# 01381796 
 
Jeremy Nied
BRE# 01499973
 
 
Susan J Norris
Cell: 916-849-6421
sunorrisrealestate@gmail.com
BRE# 01328937 
   
Sinoun Nov
Cell: 916-207-1528
BRE# 01974915
Sarah R Novo
Cell: 916-676-5141
teamnovo@gmail.com
BRE# 01912575 
Manuela U Oca
Cell: 916-505-2248
ocamje@yahoo.com
BRE# 01433578 
   
 Felipe Olvera
Cell: 916-801-3900
girafales22@yahoo.com
BRE#  01777015
Brinderjit S Parhar
Cell: 916-640-3100
parharbs@yahoo.com
BRE# 01861206 
 Rose Paris
Cell: 916-913-5664
realtorroser@gmail.com
BRE# 01962133 
   Douglas Perez
Cell: 213-200-7114
d4sales@gmail.com
BRE# 01195762
   Aimee Pasion
Cell: 916-445-7339
aimeepasion@gmail.com
BRE# 01185801
Shiva Petri
Cell: 310-595-7000
 mail847544@gmail.com
BRE# 01478020 

 Heidi Poole
Cell: 916-837-1847
heidipoole@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01409334 
 
Kelly Amail Popilek
Cell: 916-879-9828 
kellyedwards30@yahoo.com
BRE# 01957069 
 Stanley Posis
Cell: 916-705-9192
stan.posis@gmail.com
BRE# 01818489 
Lokesh Prashar
Cell: 916-479-0527
lokeshprashar@gmail.com
BRE# 01746489 

 
James Pratt
Cell: 916-757-3034
jdpratt54@yahoo.com
BRE# 01319052
 Jamie Puebla
Cell: 209-418-9692
puebla.jamie@yahoo.com
BRE# 01742170 
 Juan A. Pulido
Cell: 925-639-5913
jpcad.juan@gmail.com
BRE# 02041226
Dora Quan
Cell: 916-804-5273
lachapina2013@outlook.com
BRE# 01141941 
Xiangyang(Chris) Quan
Cell: 925-588-4971
xiangyang.quan@gmail.com
BRE# 01924051 
Asim Qureshi
Cell: 916-910-3721
AaaqGlobal@gmail.com
BRE# 01912308 

 
Ana Ramirez
Cell: 954-643-9164
anniehouses@Gmail.com
BRE# 01357941

Praveena Rathi
Cell: 91-607-8479
veenarathi@hotmail.com  
BRE# 01928454
 
Phil Resley
Cell: 408-750-7052
pkres2001@yahoo.com
BRE# 
 02020012

 
 Thelma Reyes-Carillo
Cell: 559-393-1544 
BRE# 01729745 
Agustin Rodriguez
Cell: 916-202-6698
agus28@comcast.net
BRE# 01328138 
 Orianna C. Rodriguez
Cell: 916-919-1282
italy4mee@gmail.com
BRE# 01740501 
Victor Rodriguez
Cell: 916-470-8030
vicrod1217@gmail.com
BRE# 01439215
 Ramiro R Rojas
Cell: 408-464-5116
rojas.ramiro@yahoo.com
BRE# 01488025 

 
Debra Rosaro
Cell: 916-835-3244
dbrrssr@yahoo.com
BRE# 01940560
Dan L Rowland
Cell: 916-988-1642
dlrowland@sbcglobal.net
www.advhomeinsp.com
BRE# 01818178 
Brittany Rozas
Cell: 480-205-2799
rozasbrittany@yahoo.com
BRE# 02028887 

  
Ashley Runge
Cell: 916-220-1847
amrunge@gmail.com
BRE# 01801722
Eva M Runge
Cell: 916-337-2122
evarunge@gmail.com 
BRE# 01379182 

Veronica Saechao
Cell: 916-532-6520
veronica.saechao@gmail.com 
BRE# 01976517  

Antonio Saenz
Cell: 424-222-2494
antoniosaenz1@yahoo.com 
BRE# 01076679 
 
 Karnail Saini
Cell: 510-715-6455
k.saini@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01431774 
 Namita Saini
Cell: 707-676-0482
neemasrealestate@gmail.com
BRE#  
Pamela M Samms
Cell: 916-396-6471
pamsamms@yahoo.com
BRE# 01084374 
Bonnie K Samson
Cell: 916-217-9233
bonniesam4@yahoo.com
BRE# 01462396 
   
John/Jatinder Sandhu
Cell: 510-501-1632
 john.sandhu@ucop.edu
BRE# 01474608

 
Rocky Sandico
Cell: 510-685-0878
rsandico@gmail.com
BRE# 01465902
Novan Santana
Cell: 916-690-9312
novansantana1980@gmail.com
BRE# 01402610 

 
Ronny Santana
Cell: 530-470-8000
reachronny@att.net
BRE# 00823528
Tania Sayegh
Cell: 323-802-3537
sayegh.tania@yahoo.com
BRE# 01245176 
Hablo Espanol! Falo Portugues!
Daniel C Scales
Cell: 916-275-8678
dscales916@gmail.com
BRE# 01854676 
 Susan B Sears
Cell: 916-307-3444
susansears.properties@gmail.com
BRE# 01957849 
 Frederick W Shadpour
Cell: 559-712-3000
Shadpour26@gmail.com
BRE# 00768314 
Kendra L Shaughnessy
Cell: 916-790-0309
KendraShaughnessy@att.net
www.realestatesourcehomes.com 
BRE# 01437060 
 Kimber Shaw
Cell: 916-749-8228
kimbs8@outlook.com
BRE# 01904968
Kimberly Shaw
Cell: 530-417-2507
back-at-the-ranch@earthlink.net
BRE# 01187150 
 Vitaliy Shtefanitsa
Cell: 916-606-4458
vitaliy.shtefanitsa@yahoo.com
BRE# 01358885 

 
Alfred Sierra
Cell: 925-234-8635
alsierra.55@gmail.com
BRE# 01472018 
Avenir G Slivinski
Cell: 916-628-5414
Avenir.Slivinskiy@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01422759 

Phillip G Smith
Cell: 530-913-7171
gmansmith101@gmail.com
BRE# 01737432  
 Ryan A Souza
Cell: 209-602-1006
Ryan.Souza@live.com
BRE# 01816679 

  Vladimir Sonnik
Cell: 916-849-3002
vladsonnik@yahoo.com
BRE# 02014952
 

  Robert Sohn
Cell: 650-741-8004
sohnrob@gmail.com
BRE# 01478190
 

 
 Brian Standish
Cell: 925-989-7672  
brianstandish11@gmail.com
BRE# 01931895
 Brian J Standish
Cell: 925-989-7363
bstandish137@gmail.com
BRE# 01330489 
 
 Kelly Stapp
Cell: 916.761.5113
kstapp@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01402248 
   
Sharon Stephens
Cell: 916-396-2187
s.stephens2549@att.net
BRE# 01448198 
   
Douglas Street
Cell: 408-370-8555
dougstreet10@gmail.com
BRE# 01248548 
 Mike Taylor
Cell: 916-878-1754
neopathmike@gmail.com
BRE# 01946831
Nichole Taylor
Cell: 916-208-6454
nickytaylor28@gmail.com
BRE# 01989736
 
Mark Telelyuevn
Cell: 916-952-2159
tele12251@gmail.com
BRE# 01996920  
 
 
Fred Thayer
Cell: 650-257-0848 
fredthayer57@gmail.com
BRE# 01258222 
 
 
Tina Thomsen
Cell: 916-397-5206
tinapcch@hotmail.com
BRE# 01896122  
 
 
Daniel Timney
Cell: 510-205-3284
dantimney@aol.com
BRE# 01904998  
 

 
 Gary Tippner
Cell: 530-277-0659
callgarytoday@gmail.com
BRE# 01871153 
Jason Allen Tobin
Cell: 415-717-9350
jasonatobin@gmail.com
BRE# 01551720
 

Eloisa Torres
Cell: 510- 331-1458
never2busy4you@yahoo.com
BRE#01305090 

Saima Trillo
Cell: 559-801-3977
saimatrillo@gmail.com
BRE# 02011598
  
 Claudia Tringale
Cell: 415-740-9285
info@claudiatringale.com
BRE# 01427964
Tom T Truong
Cell: 916-220-6520
tomtroungrealestate@gmail.com
www.webhost.ihouseelite.com/Web/AR446425/Home/index/
BRE# 01722708 
 Aziz Tukhi
Cell: 949-525-0076
 azizvzw@yahoo.com
BRE# 01717591 

  Lee Vang
Cell: 559-270-6213
lpv01@yahoo.com
BRE# 01780313 
Elizabeth Varin
Cell: 916-698-2700
eavarin@sbcglobal.net
BRE# 01488885 

  Shiu Varma
Cell: 510-468-6584
shiuvarma@yahoo.com
BRE# 01499658 

  Daisy Vasandani
Cell: 415-910-4725
daisyvasandani@gmail.com
BRE# 01755018 

 Joyce Veasley
Cell: 510-459-3905
jveasley.realtor@gmail.com
BRE# 01745997 
Peter Vidovich
Cell: 916-337-9967
peter_vidovich@yahoo.com
BRE# 01351813 
Yeng Vue
Cell: 916-996-5221
agentvue@yahoo.com
BRE# 01490721 
 Sharron Wade
Cell: 916-402-8775
sharron@generationrealtyteam.com
BRE# 01748633
Jenifer N. Whigham
Cell: 916-370-6584
workwithjens@Gmail.com
BRE# 
Jennifer Wilkins
Cell: 916-807-8488
realtylv@hotmail.com
BRE# 01977290  
Erin Wilson
Cell: 916-936-3697
erinwilsonhomes@gmail.com
BRE# 01977601 
Darren C Winters
Cell: 916-718-0663
winters@realestatesource1.com
BRE# 01318067 
 Elizabeth R Wood
Cell: 916-317-6927
ewoodrealestate@gmail.com 
BRE# 01948489 
 Calvin Wu
Cell: 916-230-0550
calvinwu916@gmail.com
BRE# 01912135 

Xiu Yun Xu
Cell: 916-968-8124 
xiuxu0816@gmail.com 
BRE# 01978907  
 Chong Yang
Cell: 916-214-0882
realtorben@hotmail.com
BRE# 01978905
 

 Yi Yao
Cell: 415-609-7154
yyao@yaoyilaw.com
BRE# 02018230

Yelizaveta Yemchuk
Cell: 916-549-1703
juchenka@yahoo.com
BRE# 01510848  
 Sidney Tuck
BRE# 01198635 

 


Real Estate Source, Inc.
Ph: (866) 322- 6504Fax:(866) 322-6502
1024 Iron Point Rd.
Folsom, CA 95630 US
BRE License # 01869619
www.realestatesource1.com
Home Search Homes Sell Your House Home Value Request Pre-Qualify Now Find An Agent Contact Lease Option
Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites